Mondays Playlist (3)

UntitledNormally I use SoundCloud for the Monday Playlist… But it did something funny, like move to fast, which had me freak out and think it was trying to crash THIS blog.

Awww, HELL NO!

So here is a list. Google it. Youtube. Spotify it. iTunes it.

  1. Running – No Doubt
  2. Love Never Felt So Good – Michael Jackson feat. Justin Timberlake
  3. What’s Up? – 4 Non Blondes
  4. Wild World – Cat Stevens
  5. F.U.Y.A – C2C
  6. Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Edit) – Guru Josh Project
  7. When I Grow Up – The Pussycat Dolls
  8. I Wanna Get Better – Bleachers

Song on reply? I Wanna Get Better (Bleachers), I want to say I’ve had this song on before but its the perfect Monday morning jam.

Now off to sidestep my way to the gym.

Like the list? Any recommendations? Lame? Lemme know

Leave a Reply

